What can I do if "accounts now linked" is displayed when I bind Google Home with my Tuya account?

You are advised to use another default browser and try again. For example, Done is displayed in the upper left corner of Safari. You can perform subsequent operations after you close it. If you use an Android mobile phone, the default browser types are diversified. Some browsers will automatically skip to the next page or you can manually close the page.